服務

金融。開發。建設。

Salboy專注於私募股權投資和房地產開發。Salboy Ltd.和Salboy International Ltd.由房地產專家Simon Ismail擁有和管理,他同時是世界上最大型的獨立博彩公司Fred Done的創辦人。

從藍圖構想到項目投資、樓宇建設至建築落成,Salboy集團在地產發展的每個細節都發揮得淋漓盡致。

 

Image 1

金融 –  Salboy Ltd.

Salboy最初是一家金融服務股權投資公司,探索英國各類商業和住宅物業的發展建議,為有經驗的房地產開發商和投資者提供100%的資金。

欲了解更多,請瀏覽https://salboy.co.uk/#finance

Image 2

開發 –  Salboy International Ltd.

Salboy International於2017年推出,旨在向自住業主和投資者市場推銷Salboy的發展項目。

憑藉對未來的展望,Salboy進一步擴展到亞洲。Salboy的亞洲部門總部設在香港,旨在提供更好的服務,滿足新的和現有海外投資者的需求;以及在香港和更廣泛的東南亞地區推廣和建立業務。

Salboy的全球團隊致力提供出眾的物業和豐富的市場資訊;實現高質素且高影力、高回報、耐用的發展項目。這種獨特的商業模式沒有任何界限,作為一個團隊,Salboy致力於在整個過程中為客戶提供周到、全面的服務。

Image 3

建設 –  DOMIS建築有限公司

配合Salboy龐大的物業發展,致力於提供無與倫比的卓越服務。DOMIS Construction於2017年由Fred Done、Simon Ismail和Lee McCarren組建,以支持從概念到完成的開發過程。

欲了解更多有關建設的資訊,請瀏覽:www.domisconstruction.co.uk

Services

FINANCE . DEVELOP . CONSTRUCT

Salboy specialises in private equity investment and property development. Salboy Ltd. and Salboy International Ltd. are owned and managed by property expert, Simon Ismail and the founder of the largest independent bookmaker in the world, Fred Done.

Salboy not only conceptualises, but funds, develops and delivers property developments to the highest standard.

Image 1

Finance – Salboy Ltd.

Salboy was first established as a financial service equity investment company, providing 100% funding for experienced property developers and investors, considering proposals for all types of commercial and residential property within the mainland UK.

For more information, please visit https://salboy.co.uk/#finance

 

Image 2

Develop – Salboy International Ltd.

Salboy International was launched in 2017 with the sole purpose of selling and marketing Salboy’s own developments to the owner-occupier and investor market.

With a vision for the future, Salboy further expanded into Asia. Salboy’s Asia division is headquartered in Hong Kong and aims to better service and meet the needs of new and recurrent overseas investors; as well as having a vision to promote and establish the development and lending arms of the business in Hong Kong and wider South East Asia.

Together Salboy’s global teams strive to deliver unparalleled properties and knowledgeable market information; with core values to execute high impact, high return, durable developments of the finest quality. Such a unique business model has no boundaries and as a team, Salboy endeavours to provide clients with an attentive, well-rounded service throughout our journey together.

 

Image 3

Construct – DOMIS Construction Ltd.

In line with Salboy’s vast property portfolio, a commitment to unrivalled service excellence is essential. In light of this, DOMIS Construction was formed in 2017, by Fred Done, Simon Ismail and Lee McCarren, to support the development process from concept to completion.

For construction information, visit: www.domisconstruction.co.uk